Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people arge that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Astronomic investigations have been spent millions of dollars annually and many individuals object that those spending should be spent on improving Earth's living standards instead. This author completely agrees with this statement and will demonstrate why throughout this essay. A valid point worth considering is that human lives are more crucial than further investment in space projects.In order to conduct effective research relating to astronomy, human resources are required as enhancing social facilities and amenities encourages a healthier lifestyle.Without these benefits, spending money on space investigation would likely to be opposed by many authorities when human lives are in danger because of the insufficiency in wellbeing. In addition, space investigation does not hold many benefits as amending living qualities beause focusing raises on many beneficial campaigns in improving human lifestyles makes the world a more desirable place to live for everybody while spending money on space investigation tend to lead to failure as space astronomy is a difficult aspect to research. In conclusion, spending on improving human life qualities is better than those used for astronomical investigation as enhancing many individuals' lives shall lead to more benefits than researching from outer space