More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

In the past few decades, people are more and more interested in relocation, particularly from a village to a city. This migration may be extremely challenging for each individual and governments may invest in improving the urban life in several ways. On one hand, living in a city may be complicated due to not few factors. These factors may make the living there much more difficult than on the rural areas. Firstly, living in a city is much more expensive compared to living in a village, for instance, the fees that residents must pay there are higher. Secondly, the crowded traffic in the city may be another bothering factor to the citizens which harry to their jobs at the morning, Thirdly the high pollution ratio may also have a late onset effect on the individual's health, for example, it is known the Asthma has a higher incidence in cities. On the other hand, many of the mentioned above difficulties can be managed by the governments which may ensure a bitter life quality for the people. Firstly, by decreasing the fees, secondly by improving the public transport validity and thirdly by rising the awareness of citizens about the importance of lowering pollution ratio by reducing using harmful materials such as plastics. All these actions may sound easy but are complicated to implement because they demand a huge quantities of money and a long time of planning. To conclude, living in a city is extremely attractive, but at the same time, is very expensive and complicated in different ways. Governments should assume the responsibility of creating a better life conditions for residents by long term plans and different awareness campaigns.