Some people believe that the best way to stay fit is to join aa gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Keeping fit and doing some exercises to have an active lifestyle and better health condition are well-discussed matters in the modern world. Numerous people have an idea that the best result to be in shape is to join a gym or health club. However, others believe that doing everyday activities can have good effects on the body, and there is no necessity to spend time in the gyms to work out. The idea provokes strong arguments, which both sides will discuss and reach a conclusion. On the one hand, the opponents of participating sports centers claim that nowadays, excessive daily routines lead to gaining better shape. For example, people with different kinds of careers have various activities during their weekdays which could be a sort of exercise, such as teachers, staying on their feet all day which means they are enough active to burn fat and stay in shape without joining any health clubs. By this, we mean that this type of activity is suitable to maintain the body in good shape. Furthermore, others reckon that going to a gym is as costly and time-consuming as doing daily activities. For instance, some people can not afford to pay tuition for gym classes, and they prefer to do their daily activities by climbing stairs or walking to their office in the morning as a route to increase their heartbeat and increase their metabolism in order to be in shape. Proponents of joining the gym and sports club assert that going to a gym can motivate people to stay fit and have excellent physical condition. For instance, in a gym environment, people see each other. By this, we mean that members of the gym can influence each other and compete with each other to have a better shape. Moreover, exercise can help obese people who have a sedentary life to become aware of their undesirable situation and seek a remedy for their impairment. This means, going to a gym is a remedy for fat people. In conclusion, it seems more reasonable for many people to go to a gym to have excellent physical condition and be a solution for overweight people to be aware. While other groups believe that routine activities could be enough and the gym is not reasonable because of financial expenses.