This is a technology area. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this digital era human beings are unable to perform most tasks without the aid of technology. Hence, it is said that people are living in a place with full of technology. This essay totally agrees with that statement as technolgy has become a vital role in everyones life and it enhances peoples lives in many ways. To begin with, throughout the past few decades technology has evolved enormously to a certain level which the mankind would not make any personal tasks into a reality with out technical assistance. Latest innovative products have concored each and every aspects of works such as cleaning utensils, online lessons, google maps for driving, vehicals, building constructions and many more. For instance, during the covid out break people who were isolated at home stay connected with their loved ones only because of the avaiabilty of technological innovations. Therefore, life has become mostly connected to the technolgy as a whole. In addition, technolgy enables people to live a quality life. It is obvious that the early life of human beings were with full of heavy works and it consumed lot of time to perform tasks. However, with the sophisticated equipments invented by people most works canbe done in an instance nowadays. For example, robotics applied with AI technology currently being performing to the same extent of a human being such as hospitality and health sectors. In conclusion, currently, technology can be seen every where as for it's versatile use and it' s service human beings to enhance their lives.