In some countries, health care and education are only partially funded by the government. Some people argue that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services. Do you support or oppose the opinion? Explain your position.

Health care and education are vital pillars of a country development and productivity. People hold different views about whether it’s the responsibility of the government to fully fund both the health care and education sector. Some agree that health care and education should be fully funded by the government while there are others that disagree with it. In my opinion, I support that health care and education cost should be fully funded by the government and my reasons will be stated below. Firstly, government are saddled with the responsibility of making sure that their citizens are comfortable and productive. This can only be possible when there is adequate provision of basic amenities, of which education and health care services are among. A country with a well developed care and education system will bring about attainment among its citizen and also enhance social productivity. For instance when the citizen don’t have to worry about their health knowing fully well the government has cater for free health care delivery for it masses, this will enable them to be able to go to the hospital on time when they are sick without the fear of not been Change the form of the verb being show examples able to afford the payment. Also, enabling them to get treatment on time without the condition aggravating. In addition such citizen would be happy, allowing them to contribute their own quota to the country happily, paying their taxes effectively and working fully for the growth of the country. Secondly, a quality education made free for all will empower the citizen. This will prevent them from being a liability to the country but rather a useful resource to the country, increasing the workforce capacity of the country. Furthermore, free education for all will give both the rich and poor equal opportunity and enable both to be equally educated. Therefore allowing more people who would not have been able to go to school because of their financial capacity all to have a chance to be educated. In addition it will give all citizens a change at the employment market which would not be possible if some are not able to provide for their education. Likewise with free education amenity also comes entrepreneurship empowerment. In conclusion, a fully funded health care and educational system won’t only benefit the citizens but also the country at large. There will be so much productivity when individuals are healthy, educated and able to work.