Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made mo expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries mostly people love to eat sweet food and also love sweet drinks. Several types of food and soft drinks contain a large quantity of Sugar, which give us diseas. That products which made of high amount of sugar should be costly to tell the people to use minimum sugar. The given statment is illustrate about the phenomenon that how we save our community to use sugar and also can save many diseases. In this disquistion I will dicuss my point of view and also forthcoming paragraph will clear my point of view. Fist and formast,the food and drinks which contain lots of sugar, we should avoid these kind of things. Sometimes it is not good for our health and give health issues such as in Pakistan most individuals consume a huge amount of sugary foods and also drinks which cause many health diseases like fat and also diabetes. The people who eat sweet food they suffer young age from diabetes and this disease is harmful for our body.Some of the time it cause weight gain while others abruptly take weight loss moreover,when it is out of control we have to use insulin to prevent this disease that's why we should not use of sugary products but only for taste. On the other hand,some people say that sugary foods should be sale high prices then people will be avoiding these things but I think one more thing that add this enigma, we should aware our societies that if they consume lots of sugar,they can suffer different health problems and also told them that its consequences are worse.Some nations are awared aware in this situation for example,in China people do not use lot of sweets because they aware in early decades that's why Chinese people more active and fit rather than other nations. Hence,we should spread awareness by global level that we should minimal consumption of sugar our children. To conclusion,we should aware our new generation that they use of sugary things minimum and should print pumflit and also learnt in school and college level.If they use these things and drinks they suffer serious diseases that their whole life spoil.I agree this statement that we should not eat much sugary foods.