Many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary product should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most food and drink products produced by modern factories such as chocolates, cakes, and juices have a high level of sugar. Moreover, governments can protect people's well-being by managing the usage of these types of man-made between them. I strongly agree with increasing the prices of a number of products with side effects on health to decrease them in the market. However, these products are consequently delicious, that they have numerous bad effects on health like increasing diabetes person in societies and a plethora of other diseases. For example, obisity and fatty livers are kind of problems that start after a bad diet with high level of sugar and other carbohydrates. Haveing fresh and healthy food and drink in diet can improve the body conditions and provide a better life for them. In other words, governments and medical mysteries are responsible for health and safety in societies, and they can handle the usage of sugar among people to provide awesome societies with fantastic programs to have healthy generations. Additionally, selling products with high sugar levels and many more with a high range of sugar is more expensive than previously making people avoid buying them than previously. In this situation, they prefer not to pay for them and stop using them and it can develop their lifestyles. In conclusion, I believe modern food and drink include more sugar than past and it has many bad effects on health conditions. Although, there are a number of ways to manage using them, reducing this by making them more expensive is a beneficial way to solve this problem.