Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, usage of food and drinks that contain high level of fat and sugar which are produced by modern factories is increasing worldwide. In fact, governments are responsible to enhance people's well-being by managing the usage of these types of products by increasing prices of them Although these products are delicious, they can cuse a wide veriety of negative affects on people's health such as increasing the population of people who are suffering from diabets and obesity. The main reason of these kind of desease is a diet which contains high levels of sugar and other types of carbohydrates. Consuming fresh and healthy food and drinks in daily diet can improve their body condition and provides a better life for them. In other words, governments and medical mysteries are responsible for health and safety in societies, and they can handle the usage of sugar among people to provide awesome societies with fantastic programs to have healthy generations. Additionally, selling products with high sugar levels and many more with a high range of sugar is more expensive than previously making people avoid buying them than previously. In this situation, they prefer not to pay for them and stop using them and it can develop their lifestyles. In conclusion, I believe modern food and drink include more sugar than past and it has many bad effects on health conditions. Although, there are a number of ways to manage using them, reducing this by making them more expensive is a beneficial way to solve this problem.