The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world cost numerous government’s expenditure. This money should be used in new housing and road development. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that it is comparatively essential for the authority to pour money into thriving accommodation and road systems rather than renovating some historical buildings in central cities all around the world which costs a great deal of national coffer. I would contend that I relatively have a consensus with this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, allocating the governor's source of money to traffic-related infrastructures plays such a paramount vital role in citizens’ daily life. This is due to the fact that in this fast-paced era, the moving demand of people is drastically increasing in order to serve their working and studying. Therefore, this appropriate action of the state will make a great contribution to their labor and schooling productivity, which helps the nations become more prosperous and fostering. For example, in Vietnam, a large amount of money is cashed into some traffic works, namely Cat Linh - Ha Dong railway line or Hanoi bus system by the government supporting tremendously dwellers’ life. Hence, inhabitants are the beneficiaries of improved traffic facilities from the authority. While the necessity of pumping residents’ money into the development of road conveniences is widely acknowledged, this money ’s source is still separated into enhancing some internationally acclaimed ancient places in megacities. It is easily realized that buildings with old age are the historical symbols, which marked sacred milestones and expressed a different cultural identity of a nation. The temple of literature or small houses in Old Quarter can be cited as some of the most outstanding instances located in the heart of Hanoi invested to renovate annually by the Vietnamese state. Thus, it is of essence for leading people to spend a part of national fund to preserve these valuable historical buildings. In conclusion, although the government’s money allocating Change the form of the verb allocated show examples to traffic improvement is put into the priority, it is also practically crucial to pay an affordable part of budget for ancient works.