Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some believe that we have accept our bad situation as it is while others want to change that situation by working on that proble. In my opinion I belive if anything bad happen, we can change that with our action. Firstly, if we are having job which we don't satisfied then better to look for the new job which means we didn't satisfied from a job means the work or it's environment not as expected. Therefore, instead of staying in the same spot we can tried move on by searching new jobs and analysing the each oportunities such as, their culture, salary and other benifits before joining. This way we know what we want and choose the correct one to make it better. For intance, I'm working on a company as a developer but that company's environment and policies not suited for me. But, I can choose to change my place instead accept the current one. By doing that the situation can be better. Secondly, shortage of money comes from not having a proper income or not having money management. It can be changeable too. For example if my monthly essential expense is more than my income then I have to find a way to improve that by finding new job or starting new business. At the same time even I have enough money but have not having proper financial management also lead this problem but it can be also change by avoiding unwanted expences. Finally, whatever reason