Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

In the modern world television and computers have a variety effects on the society and our lives that could bring both negative and positive effects on our physiological state. A crucial number of people possess these media factors have any significant influence on peoples behavior. I reckon that, in most cases social media violence does affect people’s behavior. To begin with, in our generation we all use TV’s and other electronic devices. Behaviors we did when we are young, all because that; what we watch and what we play and in computer games. For instance, if a little kid see a harmful thing in the social media, he will think that violence is a great think and he will do the same thing to his friends in the social media than he becomes a bully. Moreover, everything we watch and see will slowly begin to enter our brain and we will not think that it is a detrimental problem. Besides, nowadays all people act like what they saw in social the media. For example, there are a variety of videos about daily lives in tik tok,when we want to solve a problem we can take a advice in tiktok videos and we can easily use it against to the person we have a problem with, furthermore we do not think that will be true or false, in Tik Tok we only take advice in videos. Besides a significant number of children use AI’s to learn new things or have fun with video games however we don’t even know what they are doing or what they are searching in social media. In conclusion, I would agree that, violence on television and computer games has a damaging affect on the society so we should not be easily influenced by social networks.