Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been found that bullying is a big problem in many schools. That is bothering parents, kids and their teachers. Thus let’s discuss possible causes and suggest solutions to this issue. To begin with, children tend to form groups at school with other students who usually have common interests. As a result, the individuals who have different interests, clothes and many other aspects that make them differ from other pupils, can be bullied for this reason. For example, bright clothes, an old phone, glasses or any dissimilarity from the major part of a group could cause conflicts among children and, therefore, bullying the minor part of the form. Besides, one more reason for this phenomena can be lack of control and education from both teachers in a classroom and parents at home. As an illustration, those who experience aggression and violence at home, later come to school and blow off steam on their schoolmates, which means bullying. On the first face, it seems that only the victim needs help in this situation, but in fact, the aggressor also requires the support of a specialist. The matter is that the bully can also be a victim out of school that provokes him to wreak his anger on someone weaker in the class. So, I am convinced that to solve the problem at the root, both sides need qualified help by a specialist. On the other hand, the school can initially prevent bullying through some measures to regulate students’ discipline to make them control their emotions. To sum up, both parents and school staff are responsible for dealing with bullying. Exclusively deep investigation of each contradiction between youngsters can settle the situation and avoid further confrontation. Generally, kids are not capable of resolving such problems themselves.