Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popular in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest

Nowadays people mostly experience a lifestyle which does not consist any physical movement. Although there are plenty traning centers in every city or town. One of the biggest problems is an increase in health -related issues due to luck of physical activity, such as obesity, heart disease, diabetes and mental health problems like depression and anxiety. A large number of TV programs recently is related to this topic, for instance, a Russian program called "To live healthy is cool " discusses the health issues of remote workers on one of the main TV channels every day. To solve this problem, the goverment should increase the promotion of benefits of active lifestyle, such as biking and walking as a solution to incorporate exercise to a daily routine. Another issue is distabilised mental health of the people and luck of real communication. Social consequences like isolation and a decrease in community engagement, as individuals spend more time with screens and less with people. For example, in porpose of giving their workers more apportunities to communicate, an international English school "Novakid" recently established a new feature, "Novacafe". It is a special place, where teachers can interact with each other. Another way of solving the issue would be the implementation of workplace wellness programs that encourage employees to take regular breaks, stand up, and engage in physical activity. In conclusion, although it is clear that a sedentary lifestyle has a lot of drawbacks, it is undoubtedly possible to start to tackle these issues. Governments and local companies should take the lead in dealing with these problems, otherwise the condition of people's health will become worse in the future.