In the past, most working people had only one job. However, nowadays, more and more people have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one job?

Recently with expansion of priority duties and increase the fee of primary life’s requirements. Most people have done more than one occupation at the same time.In this essay, I will highlight on the reasons of this issue and its benefits and drawbacks. Most specific cause that lead people to have more than one job is a duty towards their families and to live a decent life,The medical receipt,the education fees, And the primary requirement such as drinks and foods, one job is impossible to cover all those requirements. In addition the youngest employee tend to get more than one occupation to rise their work- experience qualification.To illustrate this notion, I took myself as an example, I am teaching assistant at university where I teach The students practical session on my major specialise not only, but also, in the evening I am medical technologist at the hospital then, this mean I gain two qualification of my field. Consequently, more than job covers all the lives need and live a luxury life. And, even a good to preserve money for suddenly circumstances. moreover,lead to rapidly career development. Conversely, This has cons particularly on a person self, which declined the opportunity to have much time with family and friends but also on him or herself and become unsociable and rises the chances to get illnesses and depressions because of hard-working and a limitation in resting time. In conclusion, the live needs a sacrifice to handle it and one of this sacrifice to do more than one job at the same time which has mertises and demrits. specifically, On A person society's, physicaly and mentally.