Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, advertistments are more powerful. Some TV commercials specially focus on young children, it is should not allowed. I totally agree with this statement. In this essay I will discuss further and explain the reasons for my agreement. When the company creating the advertistement advertisements they have a target market. Some commercials they directly target on young children beacuse it is easy for them to create demand for their products. For example, recently there was a magerine advertistment, in this, they straight away talk to the children, They tell, when you eat magerine only you will have energy, ability to play sports and be a talented kid in the classroom. However, we all know magerine contained bad fat and it cuase for cancers. When the kids see this promotions they requested their parents to buy those products. At the same time they will offer a free toy so, kids will defenitly attract for their products. I think wrong influence for children is not good marketing. It is contrast the marketing ethics. On the other hand, parents have a responsibilty to avoid the TV from kids, hense, busy schedule of the parents they allow their children to watch TV long time. Therefore, kids watch everything on TV and they believe what they watch in the TV is real. However, parents want to control their screen time and teach them what is real and what is not in the TV. For instance, instead of letting them to watch television they can give some downloaded programme, then they can not see TV commercials. In conclusion, I personally not happy with most of the advertistments, even of the adult commercials. Companies doing those productions for targeting profit, they do not care about the quality or moral value of their productions. Therefore, parents want to avoid commercials as much as possible otherwise children will have wrong information from their childhood.