The crime rate will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

The innovations in Science and technology would make it simpler to abate the crimes by its ability to foresee and inhibite inhibited inhibits criminal activities.I totally agree with this statement because less efforts will be required to detect the Lawbreakers due to the inexpensive state-of-the art monitoring equipments and also, criminal offenses can be checked with the introduction of the futuristic law-keepers. The main reason why I believe that technology could make it easier to find illegal activities is because many inexpensive hi-tech tools will make easier for law enforcement agencies to keep a tab on the population. For example, an increased aerial and ground surveillance devices could aid police to detect unlawful activities easily.It is true that such gadgets are available but I anticipate that advancements in Science would find inexpensive solutions to bestow numerous impoverished governments to install cameras in every corner of city; who, otherwise, struggle to accomplish this due to their fiscal constraints. In addition, I think that it would be effortless to deter crime rate because we could witness robots as the futuristic law enforcers curbing crimes more efficiently compared to their real counterparts. The machines would eliminate the inherent safety risks and physical limitations of our law-keepers and therefore, are going to be more skilled at thwarting crimes. For example, A robust steel bodied mechanical police humanoid can take several burst of bullets without any significant damage, which leads to their relentless ferociousness to ward off criminals. In conclusion, i completely agree that the progress in technology will deter criminals and reduce the crime rate. This is because the spohisticated tools of technology would empower our authorities to oversee any criminal activities, while humanoids will provide more effective ways to curb the crimes.