Some think that private companies should clean up pollution, while others say it is the government’s responsibility.

Some people say that special companies should clean up the outside,others people have the notion that the government is liable. In my opinion, the government is responsibility ı will outline the reason in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the government must clean up in the street and should pay attention to these subjects because nowadays, the entire world has dirty pollution and then the ministry has not any motion relevant to the topics due to people not having regular information therefore everyone has not thought of these ideas. People just consider that somebody should do something duty hence some people who do not want to think about the issues, say that the private companies might care to work. In fact, the government should implement this liability because every person has to give money because of the tax. that's why the ministry should product our live in the pollution particularly, in the street hence we need to articulate to government furthermore, we would like a safety the field which live for instance, Germany public wanted to a regular air pollution because according to the New York Times investigating every person might be catch some disease due to air pollution after that people have applied that the government process and then german government has prepared the new laws. in addition, in my country should have done same to ways but we should found routes to fight back if we do not have find any ways probably, we could be died our body fastly. In conclusion, the government can find ways to fight pollution and protect our lives. The ministry should do its own responsibility.