Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Most people agree that cities should give the right graffiti designers to show their skills in public spaces, While others do not prefer to allow that type of art on the walls of the street. Personally, I believe that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti, I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. I firmly believe that the administrations responsible for public spaces should allow for spaces for graffiti because nowadays there are many talented boys and girls who are very obsessed with creating new ideas on the walls with graffiti, using different types of colours and words. For instance, my sister is a graphic designer but her speciality is graffiti, hence, yesterday she drew beautiful art on a wall of a big building and because that graffiti she generated thousands of dollars because that she became renowned by her graffiti design. As a consequence, In the new era most elderly people have different thinking about graffiti, such as people who make designs on the walls of the streets are not respectful they don't have permission to practice those types of activities, because it makes some cities roughly dirty. For example, my father last week found graffiti on another side of our home, he didn't like that in addition he wrote a letter directly after that went to the administration that is responsible to our city so they can ban graffiti definitely. In conclusion, personally, I prefer to allow graffiti widely because it gives more productivity to the artistic generations who love graffiti and gives them as much as we can for showing these types of skills, I strongly believe that supports my point of view.