Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, music is considered to be a key in gathering people of different age by the common music taste and creating multi-cultural communities, and I strongly agree with it. The fact that tuneful melody can positively influence individuals has been proved recently by scientists. That is why some melodies can be a direct association with some warm memories such as early morning in childhood for both elder and youth, making people closer to each other. Also, some popular music bands have a covert meaning in their songs based either on numerous historical concepts or their attitude to some issues in life like love. Meanwhile, an old generation, who have been acquittanced with that band since their juvenility, is cognizant of a hidden truly meaning and this makes it gripping to hear it from them for new young members. Sometimes live music as well as recording can bring people together of all age by concerts, where community have a common taste and it is a good opportunity to teens hang out and elder remind themselves about lovely time. Despite the fact that for ones from world parts that are completely opposite in culture and customs the catchy tune may play a decisive role in their communication by bringing in people’s talks a thing in common such as favourite rock group. The type of music listened each day can help not only to reveal traits and know each other better as being well informed of personal preferences, but also to dive into other cultures and soak up its vibe. In conclusion, music is a factor, which can evoke intense emotions and help to communicate more smoothly.