Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Some people measure accomplishment by how much money one person owns or assets that he has. However, richness is not the best way to describe achievement.There are several reasons that can make a person succeed. First of all, wealth can not demonstrate how successful a person is,it depends on the goals and achievements of a person. For instance,if there is a doctor it does not matter how much money he has or which cars he is driving which things matter in his medical skills and how many lives he has saved besides this for athletes money is not a success because money can not make him good athlete there are other abilities such as discipline, hard work and talent, rather than money for athlete only achievement is how many medals he had won.So, money and other luxuries do not make a person successful. Secondly, everyone has a different definition of success some people see achievements in earning money while others see it in happiness. Moreover, success means reaching the impossible. For example, when you can not speak English you feel exhausted but as soon as you learn it you reach success. wealth and material all these things are left behind when a person dies,so rather than preferring a wealthy life people should prefer a happy life. To sum up, it is clear that money is not a scale to measure the success of others because they may not see money as success whereas the success scale varies from person to person.