In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry

The two provided plans compare the current layout of a university's sports center with its projected developments for the future. Overall, it is noticeable that the plan will undergo substantial changes. It will be extended from either western and eastern side to provide enough room for constructing a range of new facilities as well as some new studios. In terms of extension, although the main central facilities, namely the 25m pool, along with the seating used and the changing room, in the west of the pool will remain the same, the gym to the north of the pool is projected to be expanded horizontally to the east, which will be followed by the addition of two dance studios on the right side of the sports center, facing a new sports ball, which is planned to be constructed east of the current seating area. Additionally, construction of two additional changing room on either southern corner of the projected plan is considered. Moreover, through the reception, a new cafe on the right and a new sports shop, on the left will be seen. Finally, according to the considered projections, a leisure pool will take the place of the current western outdoor courts, as it will be deconstructed to provide enough room for this new facility.