In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that it is essential to produce a new railway. By contrast, some believe that railway should have been rebuilt. This essay will discuss both views. Some railways are too unique to be spread. Also there is lack of amenities that could not be fixed. some people assume that it is better to change the railway and build another one, due to it could put their life in danger. Definitely individual's life has worth to spend a lot of money. As a result, they tend to make a new railway for their safety, in addition they want to live in a modern city with high quality of facilities, and preserving the old public transportation is not favorable for them. On the other hand some humans believe constructing new railway is likely to waste money for no reason. No matter how the railways are old. They love to get on railway which reminds their childhood, and it throw them back to their memories. Therefor their preference is refurbish that. Although they have some problems with spend a lot of money to construct the railway, because in their opinion, it could be better to allocate the budget to some more important issues. To sum up, I have balanced idea. In my view, if the railways are old, it is better to made a new one. however we have to be cautious about destroying historical heritage. I think government must ask people to vote their preferences