Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals believe the stability of their life and community better for them in entire life. This essay will discuss the reasons of this phenomena and the positivity of change it. The first reason let people to stay as the same is adaptation and Tranquility. people adapt on adaily daily routin like every day going to work or on Weekend visit the neighbour. Secondly, the income stability lead to afraid from,to illesrate, the folk are facing difficulties when they move outside from their comfort zone, the challenging work and educational environment especially with the children. Evenmore, spending a lot of time to explore the society concept and making new friends and neighbour. On the other hand, psychologist considering the change has a posative impact. as an example, some people move to well_developed countries for a better opportunities on work, education, and medical facilities.And also this change being human flexible in the method of living thier life and the way of adventures and challenging. Finally,I will say that, The change in lifestyle and society has merits and demerits and Depends on a lot of consideration.