a child's character is greatly influenced by the in which adults around them behave.Do you agree with this? What other factors influence a child's character?

No one can deny that a child's character can be influenced by people around them. However, an argument may rise among public on whether other factors also effect a youngster's character. In this essay, i will dicuss both sides of this issues and provide my reasons. To begin with, adults or parents plays a big role models to their kids. As a result, having a positive role models in various setting such at home and school can cuase major impact on their youth's. For example, children learn by mimirking grown-up and tent to repeat what they heard and saw, for instance, somestimes parents are not aware what mistakes they are making, not knowing how these have a huge consequences on the development of a child's personality and behavior. Nevertheless, i believe having a good role models help offsprings to come into being more well-rounded person. The other reasons why i believe exposure to media such as television, internet, and gaming also affect a child's behaviors.In other wards, most parents are busy on their working schedules, they can often neglect their kids due to tiredness. Therefore, kids more often srcolling through various social sites or gaming rather than having a quality time with their parents. Additionally, this would become negative development as the use of tehnical devide more than required. Lastly, long screen hours result in weak eysight and sometimes leads to eye problems. In conclusion, i strongly believe not only grown person can affect offsrings to change in their mentality and psycology but others factors also play a part in control of their characteristic.