All children should be given a free laptop when they start high school. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, the development of technology is increased day by day. Today, most the academic curriculum prefer computer based classes. I disagree with that all students have their own computers, while they started secondary level of education in schools. First of all, students have their own computer sytems it must be a chance to misuse because they spend most of the time in online videos. Today there are lots of online materials available to catch the concentation level. In addition, it will affect the future studies. There fore, videos games like pubgi, bluewhale. It will destory the life of the stuent. Second, if uses of technologies in schools it makes peopkes people like a robots. They have no calibure and there intelligence level become below and they became more lazy. For instance nowadays schools provide videos classes, that will help to students become lazy. To conclude that, face to face teaching method is good than technology