In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

At this time, relevance of doing something online is increasing rapidly. Since the technology is developing, there are some problems that needed to solution. For instance, in the future only few people will buy old-fashioned newspapers or books as a result of becoming greater technology without paying. It’s clear that depends on how will perceive this next generation. Firstly, in fact everybody has own smartphones then they choose the easiest way to get something. To illustrate, current generation prefer to read volumes that they can download from free websites than owning it paid. However, between aged people and next peer group can be some differences because of their stage of life. Even so, in my view buying printed work will lose their importance by the time. Secondly, using only online versions of reading skills has also harms. If we daily go with gadgets as phones it’ll affect on our health badly. In addition, for some human species it makes difficult to concentrate. Therefore, it is little hard to say that after this humanity will read everything online or offline. To sum up, reading everything online without paying is able to replace our traditional way of reading or getting information. Although it has many cases when people prefer offline getting needed information. The demand for online requirements is growing every day. It predicts that new technologies can substitute other ways.