The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is commonly believed that the beneficial way to understand another other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. Personally, I agree with this opinion for a variety of reasons. To begin with, multinational organization is the inherently operate on a global scale from different cultural backgrounds,which makes people from different ethnics or cultures can work effectively in the same developed environment. For instance, a software development team in a multinational tech company with members from India, the United States, and Japan collaborate and share the works. Moreover, multinational corporations offer diversity and inclusion in their organizational culture. In addition, It makes a chance that many ethnics can promote for a positive outcome life. For example, African, Asian, Indian and lots of differently cultural people have attractive knowledges and abilities may allow to work in the advanced companies and study abroad. Finally, the experience gained through multinational work is not limited to the workplace alone. Many employees in such organizations find themselves relocated, also they working closely with international teams. Such as a football teams with a variety of cultural people offer a daily life of different norms, traditions, and lifestyles for each player. In conclusion, multinational organizations can continue to link capably for many ethnics and cultures in one clear way. In my opinion, there are many opportunities to study and improve significantly this topic.