Scientists believe that in order to protect the environment, people must use less energy in their daily lives. However, most people have not changed the way they live. Why do you think many people have not taken individual action? What could be done to encourage them to take action?

In this modern era, usage of fossil fuels or gasses should be reduced in day to day life as per the researchers but half of the population is not aware of the negative effects of using these engery sources and there are various reasons that no individual steps are taken to reduce this. Thus, there are various remedies available to solve this problem, which will be mentioned in the upcoming paragraphs. There are various reasons that society is still dependent on these old energy sources and the prominent one is that most of the people in community are unaware of the other sources such as the use of electrical heaters needs to eliminated as they generate a lot of detrimental gasses that effect health badly, instead solar pannels can be the best source of heat generation in the houses. Furthermore, most of the nations are hit by inflation nowadays because of which it is extremely hard for the commoners to shift to electric cars from the fuel cars as cars that run on power like Tesla are really expensive and are totally out of the reach of common people. While, the vehicles those run on diseal and patrol are cheaper but they are biggest danger to the surrounding. Hence, it is apparent why many person are yet not moved from the use of energy sources. Steps to deal with this mence are many but the most significant one is that society needs to gain the awarness regarding the harmful effects of energy fuels. Moreover, the executives can play vital role here by conducting some awarness campaigns montly. Besides this, either the government can provide loan to common people at afforedable interest rates or rulers can help people by increasing their incomes even just a $1 after every hour could prove to be good help. According to the arguments afforementioned above, one can reach to logical conclusion that the problem of reduction on use of energy resources can be successfully addressed, provided that above stated measures are taken.