Some people think that e-books will eventually replace traditional paper-based books. Others, however, believe that both versions will continue to exist side by side. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays all people are depended in social nets, online games, e- books and etc. some years earlier, all people used to read paper-based books But as I see, now the oldest person use e- books, but not all of them. But in whole world have a people who don' t like reading any types of book. In future e- books will replace traditional paper-based books. First of all e- books are comfortable and always under your hand. Furthermore, nowadays we don' t have so many writer such in past In the past we had a famous writers like Alba Kunanbave, whos works are wore interesting to read Secondly, I think that e- books a little bit uncomfortable to read. For example in a long distance trip it hasn' t internet and charger. It will be hard to read to the full road. Thirdly, the paper-based books aren' t compaet competent to take it with yourself. Made the e- books sites it was a great idea. I mentioned before it'salway by your hand You can an everytime can take and you and read where you won’ t But the big disadventage is that not everywhere you can charge your phone I definitely agree with that Most of people believe that the both of ve ions will continue to exist Might be the paper-based versions will be exist but in my opinion all people will use e- books. Because paper-based books coast a load of woney honey, E- books of course is wore cheaper. In conclusion I delide decide that after 5 to 10 years will be the less number of people who will like reading still Maybe none of them will use e- books but the fewest will read paper-based version.