In today's fast-pace world, many individuals struggle with delaying or postponng tasks What are the causes and what can be done to solve this?

In this day and age, many people are dealing withthe with procrastination. This problem is attributable to the distraction and mismanagement in work, yet it can be addressed by rescheduling timetable. The underlying root of the problem is almost always the interference from the society. In other words, people priotize their hobbies and waste too much time for it. Conseqently, they fail to concentrate on the tasks that leads to procrastination. In turn, people are more likely to be engaged with the pastime such as video games or chatting and they don't realize how much time has been used for entertainment. Taking Vietnamese students as an example, where smartphone addiction is the main factor for delaying homework. Another principal cause for postponing tasks is the lack of management in working timetable. It must be recognised that individuals prefer solving easy promblems to dealing with difficulties. Thus, they don't have enough time left to finish the goals due to the imbalance in time spending Change the form of the verb spent show examples on work. If people spend time on their tasks equally, they will get in trouble with finding solution for the complicated ones. Perharps a solution to the problem of the procrastination can be found in the form of making a clear plan for working. Te most effective approach is to take notes of works then make sitable stable schemes for them. If people have a fully-preparation for what they are going to do, individual will spend time on hobbies and work logically. As a result, people priotize the most important mission and finish it in time. Sweeden is a prime example here where citizens always go to the meeting place 5 minutes early to get ready because they know how to make a good plan. In clusion, procrationation stems from the interference and the lack of time management. However, rescheduling timetable will stop delaying and postponing missions.