More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

In this day and age, it is a common belief that this is fife in the city is extremely difficult and I partially agree with this point of view.I will shed light on my opinion in the following essay. On the one hand, there are several reasons why living in the city is difficulties. Firstly, the cost of living in the city very hight, The fees people have to pay for housing, appliances, and living expenses are higher than in rural areas. Secondly, High pollution rates can affect people's health such as chronic diseases such as cardiovascular disease, diabetes... which have a higher incidence in cities. Moreover, the constructions of numerous factories and the intensity of vehicles contaminate air. For example, people nowadays usually use disposable items like disposable plactic containersor containers spoons instead of recycled ones, which adversely affects the enviroment. On the other hand, It can be seen that the crime rate in the city is much higher than in the countryside. The city is a crowded place with people, so the labor market will be very difficult and the problem of finding a job will be very painful, leading to people being unemployed, they will be enticed to participate in crime. For example, They don't have money to take care of their families, so they rob property, pickpocket and, more seriously, kill people. To sum up, Living in urban areas has many advantages and disadvantages, everyone should consider them and the government should take some measures to improve the situation of the gap between rich and poor.