people believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn a new language. this means it is not right to force all school children to study a foreign language. do you agree or disagree?

it is our argued that, some people think that not all school children are naturally gifted with language equation, so it is not useful to require foreign language study for all students. Though, learning a foreign language is difficult for slow children, I still believe that schools should teach at least one Foreign language. So I can say that I totally disagree with the statement.First I will discuss the educational benefits that a foreign language can bring to a children and, secondly,about performance improvement benefits. There are a range of benefits of teaching foreign language to school students. To begin with, nowadays, there is a lot of competition in education sector and abroad University prefer who have most communication skill. The more students learning in new language the more opportunity will be in Abroad study for higher education. In other countries where education system is most good, there must know the English language, which is a foreign language, because they don't teach a children with children's on language.It is not only difficult but also costly. A foreign language is not just about improving the educational benefits; it also has many performance improvement benefits. a person getting a good remote job need to communication skill with other countries customers for fulfill their requirement. In audition to this, a Survey conducted by daily star, people who know the foreign language such as English language, they get good job with good salary. In conclusion, a foreign language should take mandatory in every schools for every child wheather they have not the natural ability to learn in new language.