Some people believe that It Is good to share as much Information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is frequently argued that information should be shared in the scientific research or articles for business and academic world including top to bottom whereas the other group of people believe only precise information should be included. In my opinion, research should be covered thoroughly and meticulously. On the one hand, nowadays people wholly depends on goggle or internet for different kinds of information for study or business purposes due to some particular reasons. Firstly, in true sense all information held in goggle is not authentic. In this case people try to find out the relevant research which have in depth information. That's why maximum number of people prefer much data as well as information in scientific research, business and the academic world. Furthermore, students are going through a fierce competition where gathering knowledge is inevitable part of their life. So to replenish the thirsty of acquiring knowledge, this is really praiseworthy to share detailed particular in empirical research or articles. On the other hand, there is no doubt that people become impatient and looking for fastest results. In these context, only precise data that are indispensable for the topics should be shared. For example, some people feel they have not enough time to read elaborately where they search for short-cut information. In addition, to prepare power point presentation and slides sometimes we have not spare time to read in details and make it. People prefer the information that are most valuable should be shared in these perspective. In conclusion, though there are robust points to justify the way of sharing information in both sides, I firmly believe that data as well as content should be shared rigorously as possible in scholar articles, thesis paper, business and the academic world so that all kinds of people get the opportunities to gather knowledge.