Some think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people believe that individuals intrinsically have the trait to be good leaders when there are other group of people who tell that leadership skills must be learned. While common people do have thier own natural abilities that contributes to attaining great leading qualities. I believe that humans have the capacity to work hard and absorb new techniques through experiences. Numerous living examples where they have had a ideal leading skill, have run, taken care of and promoted many excellent programmes during there contingency are present. This is demands innate qualities, that can be witnessed in born leaders. For examples, I observe these traits in children of politicians, because they are in the in the kind of rearing environment since childhood which enhances decesion making, and executive knowledge lead. On the other hand, candidates who have had a formal education, studied for the the specific subject and had immersive involvement in the field were noted to be good. This can bring new fresh minds into the pool of existing similar minded peers. For example, A friend of mine was elected as the sub-committee head by a democratic vote. Young and old people were able identify him as he showcased himself in dire situations to he helpful. In conclusion, although good leaders are inborn in particular spaces, the underdog must not be ignored as they are quick to grab on to concepts and implement.