Some people think that exercise is key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more importannt.

Some people notion that physical activity is the gateway to a healthy life. On the other hand, some believe that nutrition is more essential. While exercise keeps the muscles active, diet provides the suitable nutrition to the body for smooth functioning. In my opinion, exercise plays a major role in providing an individual with a breakthrough to a healthy life. Going tough on your body with rigorous training such as, cardio,weight training, playing outdoor sports, keeps an individual's body warm. Therefore, giving the muscles the stretch and maintain that stretch to not to keep them isolated for long which wears them out, thus affecting the human health. For instance, in my childhood all the adults would do exercise in order to mainatin their health, which extended their lifetime to almost 10 more years. Source of food, its nutrition is essential for the body to carry out tasks on daily basis. Moreover, it is the major reason behind all the functions being performed in our body. For instance, protein provides the muscle that nutrition it needs to actually maintain the pump after exercise, according to gym trainers. However, nutrition alone without any exercise may go in vain to prove to be the key to healthy life To conclude, body movement plays a major role in maintaing an illness free life. However, nutrition alone can not surpass the weightage of effectiveness of the physical activity on human body.