Topic: We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays, almost of human activities use technology to ease working, learning, having vacation, and the others. Applying technology is equal with the development of computer, so we can call this issue computer based technology. I imagine that someday all of human aspect will be supported by computer based. However, people role must be exist to be guidance. Computer -based technologies are technologies that implement computer algorithm to make human works is solved easily. We can imagine the period when human live without computer or technology, that time, people did their problem effectiveless effectively. For example, people who wanted to go shopping must went to the shopping outlet directly. So, people would spended their time on the way to the outlet. But now, societies can buy clothes that they want in e-commerce or order by social media. In Indonesia, School, University implent implant the computer technology to deliver the knowledge to their students. In another place like private sector or industries, the managers and their staff held meeting by computer based technology that called video conferences. Based on these sample, we get the information that computer technology are implented implanted in several sectors. However, the implementation in government sector is not implemented well. There are many services based on manual such as election of president and admistration in villages. But I think in the future the implementation of computer will be increase and reach all of life aspects. On the other hand, using computer to much is not good for our health. So, we need some policies to restrict the using these technologies. To sum up, computer technology is technology that implement in almost of life aspects. I feel that societies will adapt computer technology in whole aspect. The technology must be guide by policies to make our body healthy.