Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

A large amount of money is provided for researching in space each year. Individuals think that these money can increase the quality of life on the Earth. This essay disagrees with this statement. First of all, many people believe that the money used for space searching, should be better used for human living standards ok Earth because of many bad conditional living like famine. To explain, the number of cost for research especially space research are enormous while the reality of people living in condition, which is worse day by day without government protecting. As a result, space finding is still a mystery then while quality life on Earth is becoming worse. On the other hand, space research is highly vital whereas many individuals said that that it is better focusing on Earth life. That means the other planet having the similar environment and condition living of the Earth, is important for the future destruction of Earth. Moreover, human having a special impression with mordern knowledge, cannot stop searching for new things while space is a huge mystery. For example, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), the global company for space researching spends billions of dollars each year for rockets and equipment for astronauts going to space for adventures. To conclude, this essay disagrees with the statement. Spending money on space researching is necessary because of its usage ad target of reaching new knowledge of human wherease living quality on the Earth is also important.