Procastination of people is said to be worsening when they meet large workload. What is the main cause? How to solve this problem?

Procrastination among people is reportedly increasing. The root cause for this is the lack of effective working skills when people have to deal with heavy workloads, yet it can be tackled by making a specific plan for each work. The principal cause of procrastination is the lack of skills in work methods. It must be recognized that people tend to get bored and tired when they are required to cope with a heavy workload, so people try to avoid working on those work or prioritize work which they have more interest as well as motivation to do. As a consequence, these cases will cause procrastination among individuals and inefficiency in working productivity. For example, people in Vietnam have a high rate of procrastination due to the lack of skills in organizing work effectively. One solution to this problem is for each individual to make a particular working plan. This plan should include a specific time for each work and the amount of work which people have to accomplish in that time. As a result, people can manage their workload and avoid being procrastinated. Take Japan as a clear example, where students are guided to make working plans from an early age in order to prevent them from procrastination habits. Therefore, the procrastination of people stems from the shortage of effective work methods. Nevertheless, making working plans will prevent them from being procrastinated.