nowadays global warming change alot so what cause this problem and give effective solution

Global warming has been a threat to the enivronment for quite some time, and we have taken steps to control it but they are not as effective in real world as they were in papers. Global warming is known as raise in the global temprature due to greenhouse gases and pollution. Global warming is caused by harmful gases emitted by cars,industries,deforestation and many other sources. There has been a steady increase in the automobile industry leading to more cars on the road which has the consequence of increase in pollution levels, the cars have been installed with pollution control but they do affect the environment at a higher level. Next up is industries, unvarying growth in industry developement has resulted in GDP growth of the country but it also contributes in provoking the pollution levels, the hazardous gases released in the air has an immense effect on the atmosphere and creates a toxic air to breathe. The air quality index in certain parts of the globe has reached 340 which is equal to smoking 30 cigars per day. Last but not the least is deforestation, the average forest area in the globe has seen a great fall resulting in loss of rainfall,shelter for wild animals and droughts. Solution for this causes are simple yet difficult to follow, because we are highly dependent on advanced technologies. Switching to EV vehicles is one of the best options available in the market as its a sustainable and less harmful to the environment, the gases released in the air by the industries should go through a cleaning process and must be monitored throughly through before emitting in the atmosphere. Plantation of trees must be encouraged in schools and colleges, plantation drives must be organised frequently to create a safe and clean environment To sum it up, global warming is hazardous and might create a troublesome lifestyle for the upcoming generation. Thus by adopting sustainable and renewable sources in our daily lives, we could make a big difference for them. Every small change in our lifestyle could save our planet from burning.