Many manufactured food and drinks contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of consuming products are made with a considerable amount of sugar which can be the reason of many health problems. We are going to discuss, whether it is appropriate to increase the price of these products in order to people buy them less. In this modern era, individuals pay less attention on their health. Machine life caused people less active and more relied on technology, therefore, more health problems are shown up. One of these problems is sugar related disease called Dyabet. For some people, it can be inherited and consuming much sugar just speeds it up to be shown. As a matter of fact, for people who love sweets, there is no ban including the price. The ban must come from their mind and must be intentional not to consume sugary products. One of the best ways is to inform them about the danger and subsequences of the illness. This procedure can be started from the school and health-related organizations must be responsible to educate the society about it. Nowadays, there are many substitutions for sugary products. For example, you can find a diet cola, cakes and sweets which are made by artificial sugar, healthy breads and etc. This can be the other solution! Food manufacturers must be more creative to make new things which taste nearly the same using the healthy sugar. In conclusion, price increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples is not the solution. Creativity in new productions for adults and educating younger ones to choose more wisely is the key to avoid this situation.