Nowdays many students have the opportunity to study some or all of their course in a foreign country. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Today, in the world nothing is impossible. sometimes the thinking of cultures is different from other cultures. Some people can rely on offspring to accomplish everything while others can not. In this essay, I will mention the advantages and disadvantages of making children achieve everything. In the beginning, there are a lot of advantages if making children do it some working in real life. Firstly, they make themselves self-reliant without the interference of others. For example, they become more capable of accomplishing things and this makes children stronger. Secondly, by relying on kids to achieve work or anything, their knowledge and thinking will be improved because their awareness and skills will increase and know how to deal with a certain situations. On the other hand, there are many negatives. The children can make many mistakes when the family is not supervising them. For instance, they could put themselves in danger because their mind is not yet fully developed. In addition, if making child chooses his or her opinion in life without discussing it with the family, in the future they can not control them. In conclusion, the thinking is different from comity to another. Children could achieve or help family but need to control and monitor them. Also, give them a chance to learn and apply