In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries owning a house is more important for people than renting it. In my opinion, it's a positive thing to own a house because of different reasons. First of all, to have a home is better for most people. Because, they will be more comfortable and is better for their future kids. They will have more privacy and they can design their own apartment and live inside the house as much as they want. Basically, when they own apartment, they are not worried about how they want to pay the bills. For instance, We have a place that we live in and we don’t think about the rent or any other things and I'm so comfortable, because I can invite my friends and we can be loud as much as we can and no one can tell us anything. To own a apartment in my opinion is a positive thing. Because, there is no more rented apartment and we can be relaxed in our own place in a way that landlord will force us to move out. This is a positive thing since we are free to do whatever we want. We are allowed to change anything we wish; hence, we can be more comfortable. For example, my family and I have recently re-designed our home without being concerned about its expenses or moving out of it one day. This perspective has made us confident and calm and paved the way to do it. In conclusion, a number of individuals would rather buy a house than rent it in light of a variety of reasons which could be positive and beneficial to some extent.