It is much easier to learn in a small class than in a larger one. To what extent that do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people tend to send their children to a small-scale class instead a relatively large one, probably providing a higher quality of education. Personally, I totally agree with this viewpoint because more valuable lessons would be offered by a small class. On the one hand, we should admit opening larger classes is necessary for normal families and residents. Generally speaking, the class with a large amount of students is always set by the goverment and the community. The expenditure for it is reasonable and much lower, which can be afforded by majority residents. Therefore, this type of class ensure that every child have equal opportunity to the education. Besides, students have more chances to make firends who have same interests since a big class provide adequate chance for communication and playing. Therefore, learning in a large class has some advantages. On the other hand, small classes, in contrast to a larger one, contain more benefits, where the biggest one is that teachers have more energy to take care of students. Since the limited scale of students, teachers in the smaller class are able to discover unobvious yet essential problems which may degard degrade student's scores and mental and physical health. Therefore, the atmosphere in the small class is more comfortable and suitbale for learning. Meanwhile, the small class always represent the elite education, which can provides not only advanced teaching manners but also extensive outdoor activities, such as tennis, swimming, and climbing. Students can thus realize what they are actually intersted in and further begin a satisfying carerr after graduation with a large possibility. In conclusion, I consider that student can learn easilier in a small-scale lesson since it can provide more chances and challenges compared with a larger one.