The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Global information has been wide openly as long as the rapidly of internet technology. Everyone could used the information for good and adversity either. This essay will discuss about the worst problem that could happen with internet and how to solve it in my point of view. On the one hand, privacy data were collecting by company with the nice reason: make easier way to consumer. For example, train company in Indonesia want to shorter consumer time on entry gate, for the updates they choose face recognition technology that would be just few seconds for consumer to entry the gate. However, face recognition technology couldn’t be applied without the registering data of consumer directly. However, it was hard to applying Change the form of the verb apply show examples the technology depend of unbelievable Indonesian people digital data since someone sell the data that information minister were collecting to internet. There are data that used for finance activity such as debt (loan) application. When someone want to ask debt from finance company, they must providing some specific information for validation. Besides privacy data were distributing easily troughout internet, everyone could make debt appliance with other people data. Therefore, nowdays somebody could make a fake evidence for criminal situation with artificial intelegence technology that couldn’t be developing if there aren’t privacy data was collected. It could make innocent people got in jail for something they did not do. And when society does not believe with law, it could make society chaos. In conclusion, education of cybersecurity must be spreading throughout society. However people was conscious about overshared of their data, on various sector industry will built technology to supporting consumer needs.