Schools are no longer needed because students could fine so much information on the Internet and study at home. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A set of people believe that schools are no longer needed because students can find a lot of information on the Internet. In contrast, in my point of view, schools are not irreplaceable by others. This essay is going to clarify these perspectives. Firstly, direct interaction in schools is always an important aspect. Offline classes can help to improve the communication between students and teachers, developing the relationship with other students. For example, in academy, people can interact with others based on a number of methods such as eye contact, hand gestures, voices and other body language. Accordingly, students in offline classes easily absorb knowledge. Moreover, direct interaction can also help to build teamwork skill and communication skill which has major support to the future career. Secondly, schools are always trusted sources. For instance, a bachelor certificate is the minimum requirement for teachers in primary schools, and a college certificate is a minimum requirement for teachers in preschools. Therefore, learners can solve their issues quickly by asking this reliable source. In addition, learners can easily follow the study path because of the professional sources in schools which have made to suitable almost learners. On the other hand, some people assume that schools are no longer needed because of the diverse sources of data on the internet. However, this origin is not always true because the knowledge in this can be generated from anyone. For example, blog posts often show personal views and the bloggers can be a master or not. Hence, learners may be confused when following this source. Consequently, this source may not capture the full truth and it can not irreplaceable the schools position. In conclusion, there are many exclusive benefits of learning in schools such as the reliable and trusted sources of material, improved Change the form of the verb improving show examples the effective of communication. We should keep forward this type of learning to the future.