Recycling is a pointless activity, it is fraught with inefficiency. Governments need to develop policies to tackle waste and other issues at source. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Nowadays, many people adhere to the thought that recycling is useless activity, which do not help our environment and autorities ought to find ways to deal with waste.I totally agree that system of recycling have to be renovated and governments need to encourage this process. A good reason is, why this system should be developed, is high costing and negative impacts on our Earth due to recycling. Firstly, in most countries, there is not an accurate plan, how to cope with garbage in their countries. That's why litters are sent by ships overseas. By transporting to these countries, ships pollute water of ocean and it kills many species of fish and other creatures. Also, there exisist organizitions, who make money from illegal waste incineration, and organized criminals for whom waste traffic is almost as profitable as human trafficking. Another point to consider is that economic will have positive consequences due to recycling.By finding solutions how to deal with litter in a country, it would create new jobs, because people who can do the necessary work will be needed in new enterprises. As a result, local economities will have profit of it and the level of unemployment will decrease. In conclusion, recycling is vital activity for humanity because without it, our existision excision will be over sooner. In my opinion, advancements in recycling technology can improve sorting and processing efficiencies, making recycling more cost-effective and less energy-intensive, and potentially addressing many of the inefficiencies in the current systems.