Some people believe that professional such as, doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Other believe that they should be free to work in the other countries

Whilst many people notion that professionals owe a debt to the country they trained in, I believe they should be free to choose to work in which country they want to work in as they can make more money. On one hand, professionals often recieve considerable funds from the government to become fully qualified. So it is only fair that professionals repay that support by working in that country. Specialist's skills are something that can really assist the nation to achieve productivity in the long term and government invest in an area which has the potential to yield great returns. For example, The Pakistan government has governmennt programmes supporting indivisuals at their university level, who may in future be a doctor, engineer, or a scientist. However every indivisual should have the opportunity to pursue options they see their most benefit in. To become a professional in any field requires time investment, hardwork and resilience. And so they are only few of the people who makes that far in their career and so are highly demanded by the recruiters all over the world. Therefore, these expert's skills pay well and professionals can touch peaks in their field of study by exploring, going abroad for better jobs. For instance, petroleum engineers can earn a considerable income working in oil rich countries such as, Saudi Arabia than staying in Europe. And so, I agree with the notion that professionals should be free to take whatever path they want to. In conclusion, although there is tremendous amount of investment in a professionals development. they should have the right to choose whether to repay that by working in their home state or moving to somewhere shich pays them highest value for their skills.