THE RANGE AND QUALITY OF FOOD HAS BEEN IMPROVED WITH THE DEVELOPMENT OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENTIFIC ADVANCE. SOME PEOPLE THINK ITS GOOD AND OTHERS THINK IT IS HARMFUL. DISCUSS TWO SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

There are split opinions regarding the issue of goods quality which has been improving over the years by technology and scientific research. This essay will explore both sides of the issue and clarify my opinion in the following paragraphs. Ti begin with, some people tend to think that chemically prepared products could have negative impact on the body of human so, they might suffer from deadly diseases. Also, organic farming may be slower and much more expensive rather than other. For example, inhabitants who are not get any information of this, may buy some product in shop. Then by not informing and increasing such product, they could have foods which are added by some chemical things and may have disease which may lead to even death. Moreover, consuming this type of food, might have negatory affect and changes on dwellers organism. Despite the negatives mentioned above, prepared food may be good for inhabitant for the following sentence. Firstly, farmers can produce crops that grow bigger and faster which are may look more attractive to customers. By the reason of looking perfect, farmers will have more clients who are can help build up farmers career. Also, faster growing of cereals, fruit and vegetables will mean more profit not only to the seller, this could be beneficial for food production in their developing country. In conclusion, there always will be disputes between humans. I am in favour of the opinion these stuff bring more drawbacks to the human beings and residents should avoid to eat as much as possible.