Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is true that happiness is an essential part of human life and provides people with satisfication and mental joys. However, the definition of happyiness is unclear since individuals have their own understanding and viewpoints for it. We should realize that individuals have different life experimence experiences, causing them have different definition for happiness. For the poor, having delicious food and a comfortable place for living makes them happy. These simple things, however, do not attract wealthy people and thus cannot bring happiness to them. For a teenager, the school life is always connnected with stress, behavior limitation, and endless study, which cannot results in happiness. But for those who work in companies and should pay for householding expenditures, they probably recall their campus life and consider this period is happy. Therefore, to give a certain definition to happiness is difficult. Regardless varying definition of happiness, how to achieve happiness is regular and not hard. The most important factor in obtaining happiness is that people should figure out what they actually need. For poor people, they require basic living resource while the wealth need inner satisfication and business achievement. When we clear requirement, we can fulfill it and thus become happy. Besides, there is a common sense that people always feel happy from others' appreciation. When we help people to solve their problems, they would appreciate our behaviour, which make us to be satisfied and happy. In conclusion, although the definition of happiness vary, everyone can be happy by satisfying self-requirement and helping others.