Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government should provide good and effective health services to all populations thoroughly. I totally agree with this concept and I will elaborate my opinion in the following paragraph. Firstly, Health is a very important thing for every people in the community. In fact, numerous individuals have been living in poor conditions around the world. Most of them can not access basic needs and health services. Some country has a lot of problem in term of public service, and finally, it raises problem all around the world. For example, Covid-19 disease initially occurred in some areas and then it spread to many countries. As a result, the government must spend a huge of resources to solve the problem. Secondly, Providing health service have to come up with motivating and support people so that they know and understand how to take care of their health correctly. In this way, The government have to build good relationship and cooperation with all section of the community, particularly to establish participation with the local community in order to protect and solve the problem associated with public health. For instance, Some countries have been encouraging local volunteers to spread correct information to local people. In conclusion, a good health service is essential for all human beings in the world. Especially, the people who live in poor conditions around the world. the government have to foster and serve public health to all population. Finally, this can bring plenty of benefits to the overview of the nation and globally.